Vacation: Part 2.

20130528-220523.jpg

So now I’m in the Philippines eating away (or am I eating the Philippines?). Much more relaxed itinerary here and a completely different trip and feel than Korea. It’s good and bad. Just one week left til I’m back home + new posts!

Definitely have a ton of new Korean dishes and possibly Filipino dishes I want to replicate when I get back – especially since I’m hearing of the rainy Vancouver weather. But until then, I’ll be enjoying my 33C weather.

7 days left in the Philippines. Any recommendations or foods I must try?!

Leave a Reply

